Writers Block

I’ve had a bit of writers block over the last few days and have very inconveniently not had my camera attached to my hip either, so I’ve missed a lot of shots where moments were being made! I’m going up north accompanying my other half on a business trip (his) which will leave me with making the itinerary for us when he does have free time. It’ll be a chance for us to recoop and rejuvenate and get away from things and be with each other again without distractions. i’m very much looking forward to the trip and it will be a time for me to generate a lot of content for the blog 🙂 So keep an eye out, some cool posts will be coming your way! 😀

One comment

Leave a Reply

