Giving you a little lip :)

Puns. Did you see what I did there? 😛 I’m so cheesy! hehe. Anyway!

Here are some staple lip products that have been floating in my makeup bag lately:

L to R: Revlon Kissable Balm Stain in Honey, Rimmel lasting finish Lip Liner in 050 Tiramisu, Revlon lip butter in Tutti Fruiti, Revlon Lip Butter in Pink Truffle (HG) followed by Maybelline Color Sensational Lipstick in Vibrant Mandarin. 

Image

Image

 

These lip products will get rotated around on the daily, depending on the look I’m going for. Obviously with these products, except for maybe the color sensational lip stick, I’m going for a neutral look. I can still use a toned down version of the color sensational  lipstick but there is still a big POW of colour with that product which you may either love or hate. But since I love them and they live in my makeup stash, that’s ok 🙂

Leave a Reply

