Would you Rather? – Tag

Was reading Ashley’s blog and saw this fun tag! Thought I’d give it a go too 🙂

1. Would you rather lose all of your mascaras, eyeliners, lipsticks, and lip glosses or lose all of your palettes and eye shadows?
As much as I’m a palette junkie, eyeshadows don’t look amazing without definition, so I’ll keep my mascara, eyeliners, lipsticks and lip glosses, thanks!

2. Would you rather chop off all your hair or never be able to cut it again?
Cut it all off! It will grow again 🙂

3. Would you rather have a coral cheek or a pink cheek?
Coral seems to suit my skin tone better.

4. If you had $1000 to spend, would you rather buy clothes or makeup?
That’s very tough…. clothes, but only just…

5. Would you rather apply lipstick as eyeliner, or eyeliner as lipstick?
Neither.

6. Would you rather only shop at MAC or Sephora?
Sephora.

7. Would you rather only use one eye shadow color or one lip color for the rest of your life?
One lip colour.

8. Would you rather wear winter clothes in summer or summer clothes in winter?
Summer clothes in the winter – I can layer them at least.

9. Would you rather have dark nails or bright nails all year round?
A mix, to be completely honest, but probably leaning towards more bright colours.

10. Would you rather give up your favorite lip product or your favorite eye product?
I’d give up my favourite eye product, my lip products tend to be more practical for me anyway.

11. Would you rather only be able to wear your hair in a ponytail or a messy bun?
Messy Bun

12. Would your rather never be able to paint your nails again or never use lip gloss?
Never use lip gloss! I would be rather frustrated if I couldn’t paint my nails again.

13. Would you rather shave your eyebrows and have none at all or sharpie them in everyday?
What a cruel question, ughhhhh – I’d shave my eyebrows with the hope they’d grow back fast….

14. Would you rather live without makeup or nail polish?
Hmmmmmmm….. if I had to, then I would go without Makeup 😦

Have a go at this tag! I tag you and you and you and you (and you)!

3 comments

  1. Hey lizzie i accidentally pressed unfollow so sorry! I followed you again! Kinda new to this wordpress app. I just find myself pressing random tabs! Hahaha

Leave a Reply

