FOTD

FOTD

Face of the day: illamasqua skin base in sb12, blush from the balm rockstar palette, Mary Lou manizer highlighter from the same palette, nars radiant creamy concealer in ginger under my eyes and over blemishes and on the bridge of my nose to highlight, nose contoured with rimmel natural bronzer, revlon pink truffle on the lips and finally maybelline inked in pink as a base on the eyes with pinky shadows from the balm rockstar palette and tease from the urban decay naked 2 palette through the brows.

i am really not great with makeup yet, especially with my skin being so lumpy and bumpy with breakouts and old scars. I’m trying though, and its fun, and I’m always learning. This hobby can be frustrating sometimes but it is fun and makes me feel better through rough days, so I’m happy.

3 comments

  1. I am a new follower and I have really enjoyed reading through your posts! The pictures you add to your are awesome. I like that you address your skin problems, but still seem to have such a positive outlook! Very inspiring. Awesome blog!!! 🙂

  2. I am a new follower and I have really enjoyed reading through your posts! The pictures you add to your posts are awesome. I like that you address your skin problems, but still seem to have such a positive outlook! Very inspiring. Awesome blog!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

