Dreaming of makeup

Last night I had an exquisite dream… I dreamed I was flipping through the pages of Vogue and every single full page advertisement had a lipstick from that brand attached as a sample… a full sized lipstick tube but only with a sample size of lipstick actually in it, but I collected about 8 from the one issue of Vogue: Dior, Guerlain, Estee Lauder and a few others I can’t remember, all of the brands had a sample except Chanel. Chanel had no sample. I was so disappointed!

Does anyone else dream of makeup or is it just crazy ‘ol me?

2 comments

Leave a Reply

