There’s definitely such a thing as too much makeup, but at what point?

I feel that I have a pretty modest collection of makeup, probably slightly greater than average but certainly not as much as a lot of people online have. I have a couple of drawers full of a mix of foundations after many years of trying to find the right shade and formula, and then an assortment of blush, palettes, eye and lip makeup. I can easily rotate through my entire collection and use everything up, which makes me feel pretty good that I’m not too much of a makeup whore! So at what point do you have enough, not enough or too much makeup?

Leave a Reply

