Wedding Guest Makeup

This is the makeup I plan to wear on the day of my brother’s wedding which is coming up at the end of September. I own all of these but I have to buy a replacement for my Kevyn Aucoin mascara as it has now completely dried up. This is mainly a drugstore look with a few luxury items, but you can achieve a neutral look with any quality product, high or low end. I actually like the fact that most of these are budget buys, because it means drugstore makeup has really stepped up and has become comparable with high end makeup for a lot of products. I couldn’t live without my maybelline color tattoos for example, they are flawless!

Wedding Guest Makeup

Chanel translucent face powder
$52 – debenhams.com

Coral blush
$7.29 – fashionaddict.com.au

One comment

Leave a Reply

