Planning my health kick

I signed up for an online 30 day health plan today and I’m feeling motivated. I also went to the gym for the first time in many, many months, so I’m feeling accomplished. It’s hard, starting this all over again, when I used to be quite fit for a while, but it’s worth it, especially if we’re trying to get fertility things sorted.

I really want to make sure I feel great in the last few months of being 29, so I can’t look back and say, “I wish I did that before 30” (I’m silly like that). My partner and I went grocery shopping tonight and bought some healthy things which I’ll start eating tomorrow and it is not as daunting as some of the other plans I’ve tried. No crappy shakes, regular food that I actually like and not too processed and a sensible eating plan. I’m looking forward to starting!

Planning my health kick

Top
etsy.com

Leave a Reply

