Favourite Oscars 2014 Makeup Looks

Favourite Oscars 2014 Makeup Looks
 
 

I can pick my Oscars 2014 favourite makeup looks when I see them and I think to myself,
“I totally want to recreate this!” These ladies NAILED IT with their amazing faces. Firstly, Cate Blanchett looks ethereal in minimal ‘no makeup makeup’ paired with undeniably bold lashes. Her look is so fresh, modern and simple. Secondly, Angelina Jolie’s cat-eye/smokey-eye hybrid looks grown-up sultry, a face that suits her persona to a tee. And last but not least, Emma Watson wears a graphic velvety rich lipstick paired with a hazey paired-down smokey eye and tousled yet formal hair, perfectly smouldering.

 
What were your favourite Oscars 2014 makeup looks?
 

P.S. Elephant in the room: I’ve been absent for a little while, and I will let you know the low-down in a future post when I’ve got myself together!

